Unsere Gebietsvertretungen in Ihrer Nähe

Gesamtvertriebsleitung Deutschland
Stefan Kowitz
+49 (0) 2644 560688
+49 (0) 2644 56063388
+49 (0) 170 7661191
stefan.kowitz@SPAMPROTECTIONniedax.de
stellv. Vertriebsleiter

Walter Kleesch
+49 (0) 2644 5606731
+49 (0) 7021 9775844
+49 (0) 172 7052666
walter.kleesch@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Stuttgart, München, Nürnberg/Ulm
Sascha Orhanovic
+49 (0) 151 68859980
sascha.orhanovic@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Berlin/Brandenburg

Thomas Zange
+49 (0) 33056 249266
+49 (0) 33056 249277
+49 (0) 172 3130051
thomas.zange@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Berlin/Brandenburg

Michael Reschke
+49 (0) 30 54807685
+49 (0) 30 54807686
+49 (0) 151 57526350
michael.reschke@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Bremen/Niedersachsen

Bernhard Brink
+49 (0) 5932 9037574
+49 (0) 5932 9037575
+49 (0) 170 8575476
bernhard.brink@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Frankfurt/Main

Jaouad Hirate
+49 (0) 160 97206543
jaouad.hirate@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein

Sven Rogatty
+49 (0) 4154 9931513
+49 (0) 4154 9934589
+49 (0) 151 17726404
sven.rogatty@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Hannover

Sven Rogatty
+49 (0) 4154 9931513
+49 (0) 4154 9934589
+49 (0) 151 17726404
sven.rogatty@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Köln/Koblenz

Walter Kleesch
+49 (0) 2644 5606731
+49 (0) 7021 9775844
+49 (0) 172 7052666
walter.kleesch@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Kassel/Magdeburg

Thomas Kunze
+49 (0) 3632 665748
+49 (0) 3632 665749
+49 (0) 170 9123748
thomas.kunze@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Leipzig/Dresden/Zwickau

Industrievertretung Holm Liebscher
+49 (0) 371 7710667
+49 (0) 371 2728437
+49 (0) 172 7676699
holm.liebscher@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Mannheim

Michael Marek
+49 (0) 170 9123751
michael.marek@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Südbayern

Thomas Faßbender
+49 (0) 8233 8490605
+49 (0) 8233 8494301
+49 (0) 160 97870821
thomas.fassbender@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Nordbayern

Thomas Helbig
+49 (0) 911 3216362
+49 (0) 911 3216363
+49 (0) 160 7011431
thomas.helbig@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Osnabrück/Paderborn/Bielefeld

Bernhard Brink
+49 (0) 5932 9037574
+49 (0) 5932 9037575
+49 (0) 170 8575476
bernhard.brink@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Rhein-Ruhr

Gerhard Weßeler
+49 (0) 2334 5024520
+49 (0) 2334 5024521
+49 (0) 160 90518204
gerhard.wesseler@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Rostock

Thomas Weiemann
+49 (0) 381 6668080
+49 (0) 381 6668081
+49 (0) 170 9236770
thomas.weiemann@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Stuttgart/Heilbronn/Ulm

Gerd Kazmaier
+49 (0) 160 96912264
gerd.kazmaier@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de

Sie benötigen Hilfe? Wir helfen gerne weiter.

Telefon: +49 (0) 7021 977-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 7021 977-377
E-Mail: info@SPAMPROTECTIONrico.de